Blythe Chapter Officers 2011/2012

President: Curtis John

Vice President: Nancy Garibay

Secretary: Yadira Garnica

Treasurer: Taylor Calabrese

Reporter: Angel Gomez

Sentinel: Elizabeth Pedroza

Historian: Jordan Girard

Chaplin: Sharon Ware

Parliamentarian: Akayla VanSickle

Student Advisor: Constance Fragoso

Advisor: Mr. Mullion 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>